Years of proven success

BIANCHISCHWALD skilfully combines the many years of proven legal experience of its attorneys and specialists to form an outstanding full-service legal practice in Switzerland.

01

About BianchiSchwald

Personal service, passion and dependability – these are the values that distinguish the services of the acclaimed Swiss law firm catering for clients from a diversity of branches and with a particular specialisation in the area of commercial law.

The full-service legal practice bundles the knowledge of around 40 attorneys and, in so doing, derives a pooled expertise that is enthusiastically applied in handling the affairs of its clients. The guaranteed personal commitment in terms of the advisory services offered by BianchiSchwald is sought after by entrepreneurs, SMEs, investors, publicly-traded companies and international concerns alike.

02

DEDICATED TO EXCELLENCE. WE AIM FOR THE BEST

We are constantly striving for excellence and remain personally committed to go the extra mile in order to achieve the best solutions for our clients.

In doing so, we challenge ourselves to truly understand our clients’ businesses; we work together as their trusted partner over the long term. We understand the importance of having a passionate partner willing to take responsibility alongside the perfect mix of personal involvement, dedication and reliability.

03

NATIONAL ROOTS. INTERNATIONAL REACH

With offices in Geneva, Zurich, Lausanne and Bern, BianchiSchwald provides legal services at a national level and develops a close relationship with our clients wherever they are. We know local business communities and work closely with the companies, family businesses and entrepreneurs active in those communities.

At the same time, BianchiSchwald is connected to the world through our trusted network of worldwide lawyers and advisers, including our close cooperation with Bird & Bird, a leading international law firm.

Our international reach makes BianchiSchwald the ideal partner in cross border matters, to accompany clients in their projects abroad, or to help them establish a business presence in Switzerland. BianchiSchwald is also well-positioned to identify and understand the complex global trends that impact our national economy such as big data and disruptive technologies.

04

ONE COMPANY, FOUR LOCATIONS

BianchiSchwald can assist you as trusted advisor and to the same standard of perfection from any of our offices in Geneva, Zurich, Lausanne and Bern.

Our corporate culture rests on close collaboration between our top tier attorneys, all of whom share common values and practices. We are a company that actively furthers the ongoing development of its partners and which promotes an open and dynamic working environment. Always with the aim of providing added value to the client.

05

BIANCHISCHWALD’S MANY YEARS OF HISTORY

The widely renowned Swiss law firm BCCC Attorneys-at-Law LLC merged with a number of prominent lawyers from the well-established practice of Staiger, Schwald & Partners AG in 2017 to form a national legal partnership: BianchiSchwald LLC.

BCCC was founded in 2001 in Geneva by Manuel Bianchi della Porta, Jean-Marc Carnicé, Dominique Christin and Yves de Coulon. Originally named after its founding partners, the company expanded in 2004 with the appointment of Thierry Amy, who operates out of Lausanne. Within 15 years, BCCC succeeded in establishing itself as a major player in western Switzerland.

In 2016, several partners of Staiger, Schwald & Partners AG (founded in 1964), including the former Managing Partner, Hans-Peter Schwald, entered into discussions with the partners of BCCC with an ambitious project in mind: The establishment of a legal practice with nationwide reach that would meet the demands of the changing market.

As a result, the partners of BCCC, together with lawyers from the Corporate/M&A, Intellectual Property, and Litigation teams from Staiger, Schwald & Partners in Zurich and Bern, agreed going forward to jointly form a new, national law firm.

Their respective legal expertise and many years of experience were merged on 1st January 2017 to form a single law firm – BianchiSchwald.

06

OUR SUPPORT TO LOCAL COMMUNITIES

We support innovative projects and talented individuals across Switzerland with the same passion that we bring to our professional commitments.

Seit Jahren erfolgreich

BIANCHISCHWALD vereint mit Geschick die langjährige juristische Erfahrung von Anwälten und Fachkräften zu einer exzellenten Schweizer Full-Service Anwaltskanzlei.

01

Über BianchiSchwald

Persönlichkeit, Leidenschaft und Verlässlichkeit – mit diesen Werten engagiert sich die renommierte Schweizer Anwaltskanzlei für Kunden aus den verschiedensten Bereichen und mit einer Spezialisierung im Bereich des Wirtschaftsrechts.

Die Full-Service-Kanzlei bündelt das Wissens von rund 40 Anwälten und erreicht dadurch eine Expertise, die leidenschaftlich für die Anliegen der Mandanten eingesetzt wird. Die stets persönliche juristische Beratung von BianchiSchwald wird von Unternehmern, KMUs, Investoren, börsenkotierten Konzernen und internationale Unternehmen in Anspruch genommen.

02

DIE PERFEKTION TREIBT UNS AN

Unsere Anwälte machen die Herausforderungen ihrer Kunden zu ihren eigenen.

Wir verstehen die Bedeutung eines leidenschaftlichen Partners, der bereit ist, neben der perfekten Mischung aus persönlichem Engagement und Zuverlässigkeit auch Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Unser Anspruch ist es, für unsere Mandanten immer einen Schritt weiter zu gehen. Dabei lösen wir komplexe Fragestellungen mit Erfahrung und Perfektion.

03

NATIONALE WURZELN. INTERNATIONALES NETZWERK

Mit Büros in Genf, Zürich, Lausanne und Bern sind wir regional und national verankert und kennen die hiesigen Märkte. Aber auch international sind wir gut vernetzt: mit vertrauensvollen Anwälten und Beratern weltweit. Dabei schätzen wir die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Bird & Bird, einer führenden internationalen Anwaltskanzlei.

Unser grenzüberschreitendes Netzwerk für Ihre grenzenlose Zufriedenheit. So nehmen wir globale Trends nicht nur wahr, sondern verstehen sie auch.

04

EIN UNTERNEHMEN, VIER STANDORTE

BianchiSchwald unterstützt Sie von unseren Büros in Genf, Zürich, Lausanne und Bern mit Persönlichkeit und Perfektion.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf einer engen Zusammenarbeit zwischen unseren hochkarätigen Juristen, die gemeinsame Werte und Praktiken teilen. Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das die Entwicklung der Partner fördert und einen offenen und dynamischen Arbeitsplatz gewährleistet. Immer mit dem Ziel, unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten.

05

DIE LANGJÄHRIGE GESCHICHTE BIANCHISCHWALD

Die renommierte Schweizer Anwaltskanzlei BCCC Attorneys-at-law LLC und namhafte Anwälte der erfolgreichen Staiger, Schwald & Partner AG haben sich im Jahr 2017 zu einer nationalen Kanzlei zusammengeschlossen: BianchiSchwald GmbH.

BCCC wurde 2001 in Genf von Manuel Bianchi della Porta, Jean-Marc Carnicé, Dominique Christin und Yves de Coulon gegründet. Ursprünglich benannt nach seinen Gründungspartnern, erweiterte sich die Firma 2004 mit Thierry Amy, der in Lausanne tätig ist. Innerhalb von 15 Jahren wurde BCCC zu einer bekannten Grösse in der Westschweiz.

Im Jahr 2016 initiierten Partner von Staiger, Schwald & Partner AG (gegründet 1964), inklusive auch dem ehemaligen Managing Partner Hans-Peter Schwald, zusammen mit den Partnern von BCCC Gespräche über ein ehrgeiziges Projekt: Die Gründung einer nationalen Anwaltskanzlei, die den Bedürfnissen des sich wandelnden Marktes entspricht.

Die Partner von BCCC und die Anwälte aus den Teams Corporate/M&A, Intellectual Property und Litigation von Staiger, Schwald & Partner in Zürich und Bern einigten sind in der Folge, künftig in einer neuen nationalen Anwaltskanzlei zusammenzuarbeiten.

Die juristischen Kompetenzen und die langjährige Erfahrung wurden am 1. Januar 2017 zu einer Anwaltskanzlei – BianchiSchwald – zusammengeführt.

06

UNSER SOZIALES ENGAGEMENT

Wir unterstützen innovative Projekte und talentierte Personen in der ganzen Schweiz mit der gleichen Leidenschaft, die wir in alle unsere beruflichen Verpflichtungen einbringen.